Image Converter for WebP - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (23 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: Image Converter for WebP
zh_CN: WebP图像转换器

note: Author of the plugin/theme
en: badasswp
zh_CN: 坏蛋

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Convert your WordPress JPG/PNG images to WebP formats during runtime.
zh_CN: 在运行时将您的 WordPress JPG / PNG 图像转换为 WebP 格式。

en: Settings Saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Conversion Options
zh_CN: 转换选项

en: Conversion Quality
zh_CN: 转换质量

en: e.g. 75
zh_CN: 例如 75

en: WebP Engine
zh_CN: WebP引擎

en: e.g. Imagick
zh_CN: 例如：Imagick

en: Image Options
zh_CN: 图像选项

en: Convert Images on Upload
zh_CN: 上传时转换图像

en: This is useful for new images.
zh_CN: 这对于新图像很有用。

en: Convert Images on Page Load
zh_CN: 在页面加载时转换图像

en: This is useful for existing images.
zh_CN: 这对于现有图像很有用。

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

note: translators: Autoload file path.
en: Fatal Error: %s file does not exist, please check if Composer is installed!
zh_CN: 致命错误：%s文件不存在，请检查是否已安装 Composer！

note: translators: Absolute path to Source Image.
en: Error: %s does not exist.
zh_CN: 错误：%s不存在。

note: translators: Absolute path to Source Image.
en: Error: %s is not an image.
zh_CN: 错误：%s不是图像。

note: translators: Exception error msg.
en: Fatal Error: %s
zh_CN: 致命错误：%s

note: Log Options
en: Log Options
zh_CN: 日志选项

note: Log errors for Failed Conversions
en: Log errors for Failed Conversions
zh_CN: 失败转换的日志错误

note: Enable this option to log errors.
en: Enable this option to log errors.
zh_CN: 启用此选项可记录错误。
