Search and Replace for Block Editor - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

note: Plugin Name
en: Search and Replace for Block Editor
zh_CN: 搜索和替换块编辑器

note: Description
en: Search and Replace text within the Block Editor.
zh_CN: 在块编辑器中搜索和替换文本。

note: Author
en: badasswp
zh_CN: 坏蛋

en: Search & Replace
zh_CN: 搜索和替换

note: Search
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

note: Replace
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

note: Done
en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

note: dist/app.js
en: item(s) replaced successfully
zh_CN: 已成功更换的物品

note: dist/app.js
en: Match Case | Expression
zh_CN: 匹配案例 |表达
